Organization

EXPOSICIONES Y EVENTOS S.L
C/ Pollensa, 2. Edificio Artemisa. Oficina 12
28290 – Las Rozas, Madrid
Tlf. 916308591 / 672050625

General topics

Conferences, congress…
info@farmaforum.es

Commercial issues

comercial@farmaforum.es

Who we are?

Eugenio Pérez de Lema Carmona
Eugenio Pérez de Lema Carmona- General Manager
Marcos Muiños Docampo
Marcos Muiños Docampo- Sales Director
comercial@farmaforum.es
+34 672050625
Marta Rodríguez Vélez
Marta Rodríguez Vélez- Congress Director
marta@farmaforum.es
Eduardo Sanz Sánchez
Eduardo Sanz Sánchez- General Coordinator
Guillermo Rodríguez Pinto
Guillermo Rodríguez Pinto- Responsible for event coordination and exhibitor service
guillermo@farmaforum.es
+34 686913934
Christian Palencia Solorzano
Christian Palencia Solorzano- Communications Manager
cpsolorzano@farmaforum.es
+34 600392754
Álvaro López Álvarez
Álvaro López Álvarez- Business development Labforum
alopez@farmaforum.es
+34 671556329
Javier Suárez de Figueroa
Javier Suárez de Figueroa- Sales Department
javier@farmaforum.es
+34 91 630 85 91
Bárbara Candal Villarroya
Bárbara Candal Villarroya- Communication Department
barbara@farmaforum.es
+34 638899672
Carlos Fernández
Carlos Fernández- Financial Director
carlos.f@farmaforum.es
+34 672172999
Hemant Arora
Hemant Arora- India Business Director
hemant@pharmaindustrial-india.com
9711280016